United Fray - Power Hour Social - Monday- 6/08- 6:00EST/3:00PST


Forget what day it even is during quarantine? Us too. No worries, because either way we say it's 5 o'clock somewhere right? Grab your fav beverage and join us for our weekly Monday Power Hour Social for a fun happy hour with other fray fam members both near and far!  

Monday, June 8th // 6:00-7:30p.m. EST//3:00-4:30p.m. PST

$5 to save your spot! Come meet new friends, network, and chat with individual's from 4 different cities!



Register Now